Skip to content

Custom Photo Sign

February 16, 2010

I have been making custom photo signs for a few years now.  I watch for “letters” everywhere I go!

I take the photos and my dad (foreman at a cabinet shop) builds great looking, sturdy frames for them.

Pricing for framed photo sign: $40 framing + $7 per 4×6 inch letter

Pricing for unframed sign (to sit on a stand or hang by ribbon): $5 for the board + $7 per 4×6 inch letter

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 27, 2010 11:29 pm

    Those are great! I love finding letters in nature or in everyday life like that. It’s almost magical! All of my family have names that start with E and when we were staying in a cabin in Missouri, a tree stump in the front yard was shaped like a lower-case e. We took that to be a good sign that we were where we were supposed to be 🙂

Leave a Reply

